Unique Skill ID: KS121H76N4XXGPF8TLMX

Cisco Certified Security Professional

Cisco Certifications are the list of the Certifications offered by Cisco Systems. There are four or five levels of certification: Entry (CCENT), Associate (CCNA/CCDA), Professional (CCNP/CCDP), Expert (CCIE/CCDE) and recently Architect, as well as nine different paths for the specific technical field; Routing & Switching, Design, Industrial Network, Network Security, Service Provider, Service Provider Operations, Storage Networking, Voice, Datacenter and Wireless. There are also a number of the specialist technician, sales, Business, data center certifications, CCAI certified instructor.

Read Full Description
This Skill is part of Lightcast Open Skills, a library of over 32,000 skills used by schools, communities, and businesses that has become the standard language.
Search for other skills
Bluecoat Proxies
Demilitarized Zones (DMZ)
Network Access Control
Network Security
Network Security Design
Network Segmentation
Packet Analyzer
Perimeter Security
Web Filtering
Wireless Security

Cisco Certified Security Professional Job Postings Data

Top Companies Posting

Job Postings Analytics Loading Spinner

Top Job Titles

Job Postings Analytics Loading Spinner

Job Postings Trend

Job Postings Analytics Loading Spinner

Live Job Postings

Job Postings Analytics Loading Spinner

Looking for more data on job postings?